The writer of the year...

The writer of the year...

  Click here to know a bit more about Chaplin:

14th November 2014: CHARLES CHAPLIN


In 2012, it was William Shakespeare

 In 2013, it was Charles Dickens

In 2014, it is Robert Louis Stevenson

in 2015, students will study different female authors!

1º ESO

Anne of Green Gables

2º ESO

Little Women

3º ESO


4º ESO

Mansfield Park

1º BTO

Pride and Prejudice

2º BTO

Wuthering Heights

0 comentarios